» Select Another Category of Reviews
 

The CV Centre Reviews

The CV Centre image

 
Editor's Overall Rating:
Average User Rating:
(based on 110 reviews)

Category: UK CV Writing Services
Website: http://www.cvcentre.co.uk



Editor's Review Costs & Features User Reviews
 
Average User Rating:
(4.8 Stars) based on 110 reviews


Already tried it? Write a Review

Average User Star Ratings:

Turnaround Time:
CV Writing Features:
Range of Extra Features / Services Available:
Ease of Use / Navigation:
Ease of Joining / Registration:
Customer Support:
Value for Money:
Overall Star Rating:

Users' Overall Ratings Distribution:

5 Stars
100 Reviews
4 Stars
7 Reviews
3 Stars
0 Reviews
2 Stars
0 Reviews
1 Star
3 Reviews

97% of Users Recommend it



110 REVIEWS AVAILABLE
PAGE 4: Displaying Reviews 31 - 40 of 110
|
CV's for those that are poor at paperwork!
12 August 2014
Reviewer: Borge4of4 from Somewhere In England !

58 of 105 people found this review helpful

Was nice to feel there was help and support for me with regard to CV's, as my schooling wasn't great and I am pretty much on my own. Site was easy to fill out. CV and covering letters came back quicker than I was able to respond to sometimes. Now all we need is a job! Which should be a lot easier to obtain. Thank you

In summary, I would recommend The CV Centre to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Great service, good turnaround time and personable approch
12 August 2014
Reviewer: Ben85 from UK

56 of 113 people found this review helpful

I have never used a service like this before but have been impressed with this service from The CV Centre.
Everything was as expected, a good CV, great structure and captured everything I expected in a professional way.

What made this 5* for me was the personable approach from the writers. I was assigned one writer who modified 3 drafts in total to get it just write and even point out a few things I might want to consider, that they could accommodate.

The quick responses, easy way to provide feedback and overall great looking CV that captured all my expectations was great.

I will look forward to providing my CV to employers and hopefully in interview able to do it justice. Thank you very much.

In summary, I would recommend The CV Centre to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Customer Care
29 July 2014
Reviewer: Wend from England, Northern East

50 of 102 people found this review helpful

After having a very difficult couple of months & being in the same job for 27 years, I turned to your company for a CV. After reading my final draft your company reignited the confidence in myself that I thought I had lost. I felt the company had a personal interest in ME. Many thanks for your time, an excellent overall experience..100% satisfaction.

In summary, I would recommend The CV Centre to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Excellent service
24 July 2014
Reviewer: Valeria from Italy

54 of 96 people found this review helpful

I couldn't figure out to receave a Cv like the one done! Very impressed and happy for the result also because, currently, I do not have many job experiences. Maybe, the only bad points is that, those who write Cv and cover letter dont speak other languages but english. For someone like me, who sent files in spanish or italian, wasn't quite difficult explain what was on them. In any case, great job!

In summary, I would recommend The CV Centre to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Excellent service and CV! I recommend this company.
22 July 2014
Reviewer: New Consultant from UK

56 of 109 people found this review helpful

I ordered a CV on a 24 hour turnaround at 10:30pm and an excellent CV was in my inbox by 6am! One of the features I was most impressed with was that I had consistency of contact with the same CV author. They acted upon requests from me and gave me advice.

Overall VERY impressed and would recommend this company.

In summary, I would recommend The CV Centre to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


The Best Out There
21 July 2014
Reviewer: Paul Ellis Mather from Currently UAE

50 of 101 people found this review helpful

Its never easy writing your CV as there are so many people mentioning you should do it this way, that way.
Job done in double quick time and to a very professional standard. Would highly recommend to anyone thinking about doing something their CV to use this service.

In summary, I would recommend The CV Centre to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


The Specialists!
16 July 2014
Reviewer: George M from Athens, Greece

61 of 124 people found this review helpful

Great job! Nothing less than perfect. Amazing to receive your cv in a very few moments after your request. An 24 hours professional service. Better than I expected it. The CV Centre improved my CV. I admire them.

In summary, I would recommend The CV Centre to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Professional services
15 July 2014
Reviewer: Tiberiu from Romania

52 of 108 people found this review helpful

I am very pleased with the services provided. Both the CV and the tailored motivation letter are very good. I received my drafts only hours after my order was assigned to a writer. I recommend The CV Centre to anyone looking for professional CV writing services.

In summary, I would recommend The CV Centre to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


C.v review and personal review
01 July 2014
Reviewer: Tanya J from UK

53 of 105 people found this review helpful

I am so pleased with the turn around of this company. They return Your C.V promptly and if you query anything they will explain why they have completed it in that way. Since having the C.V and and a personal profile completed I have had a interview request for every job I have applied for, obviously the rest is down to you. I now have a job that I start on the 8th July 2014 and I am having to turn down requests for Interviews. I am amazed how this company helped me achieve my goal. thanks again

In summary, I would recommend The CV Centre to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Thanks cv centre.
26 June 2014
Reviewer: Anees Rahman from Saudi Arabia.

51 of 112 people found this review helpful

It has been a wonderful experience with CV center. You get a professional eye on Your C.V from an outsider's perspective. And that perspective one get's from multiple angles. Sometimes, We tend to get that overly confident feeling that we are doing in our resumes are correct and sufficient. But we can be far from it. And this is what C.V center tries to bridge that gap. I want to thank the Consultant for her's/his's deft and seamless touch. Thanks C.V center once again.

In summary, I would recommend The CV Centre to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 811
Already tried it? Write a Review

 





» Click here to visit CVCentre.co.uk

or

« Back to the rest of our UK CV Writing Services Reviews







Advertisements