» Select Another Category of Reviews
 

The CV Centre Reviews

The CV Centre image

 
Editor's Overall Rating:
Average User Rating:
(based on 110 reviews)

Category: UK CV Writing Services
Website: http://www.cvcentre.co.uk



Editor's Review Costs & Features User Reviews
 
Average User Rating:
(4.8 Stars) based on 110 reviews


Already tried it? Write a Review

Average User Star Ratings:

Turnaround Time:
CV Writing Features:
Range of Extra Features / Services Available:
Ease of Use / Navigation:
Ease of Joining / Registration:
Customer Support:
Value for Money:
Overall Star Rating:

Users' Overall Ratings Distribution:

5 Stars
100 Reviews
4 Stars
7 Reviews
3 Stars
0 Reviews
2 Stars
0 Reviews
1 Star
3 Reviews

97% of Users Recommend it



110 REVIEWS AVAILABLE
PAGE 5: Displaying Reviews 41 - 50 of 110
|
The cv centre
26 June 2014
Reviewer: Gary77 from Peterborough, UK

51 of 89 people found this review helpful

I have not changed the company I work for since 1998 and needed expert help to produce a CV. The CV Centre supplied just this, the turnaround time was very fast, and the CV produced was to the highest standard.

I would recommend this service to all that require a CV.

In summary, I would recommend The CV Centre to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


New cv
26 June 2014
Reviewer: Anas from Middle East, Bahrain

52 of 102 people found this review helpful

My CV was cluttered with a lot of information and it was not very organized. I wanted to have a more professional CV and so I chose CV Centre to do the work on my CV. Within few days I have received a two page CV that included all the required information and was written in a very professional way in terms of the organization, language used and the content.

In summary, I would recommend The CV Centre to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Professional & efficient service
23 June 2014
Reviewer: Berrbuja from UK

49 of 96 people found this review helpful

I would definitely recommend. Even though I was advised of a possible longer wait than expected (I had not purchased the Fast Track package) I recieved my first draft within 3-hrs of it being allocated to a writer. Superb service, professional am very happy with renewed CV and Linked In profile.

In summary, I would recommend The CV Centre to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Wow!
19 June 2014
Reviewer: Beanie59 from Kent

37 of 85 people found this review helpful

Having been out of work for 7 months, I decided to get my CV professionally written as well as? my Linkedin profile. A friend had rewritten mine previously. I chose to use this company after research on the internet. Although I was told there would be an additional 2 days waiting. I received my first draft within 5 days. It needed a couple of points clarified by me and was returned very quickly. Really impressed with the service and Wow was my first words when reading both. Don't delay use this company today!

In summary, I would recommend The CV Centre to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Highly recommended services - these guys deliver on promises
12 June 2014
Reviewer: Tom P. from Abu Dhabi

53 of 100 people found this review helpful

I used the service to have my Linkedin Profile and CV revised , along with the creation of some accompanying letters.

The CV Centre team have proven to be very prompt and quick in their responses, bringing an accurate viewpoint on the revision of my profile and helping my attributes and skills stand out more.
Their way is to come up with a more targeted "version" of one's resume, and to be un-biased in all aspects regarding the same. Their flexibility for revisions, efficient approach to all sorts of business and sector targeting, and their fair prices are winners !
Thank you !

In summary, I would recommend The CV Centre to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Perfect for students that graduate soon and try to find job
06 June 2014
Reviewer: Eleftherios from Scotland

52 of 92 people found this review helpful

I am very happy and satisfied with my CV and cover letter. I gave all the necessary information and cvcentre transformed them in to a high standard professional CV. I think that it is a very good way to start your career.

In summary, I would recommend The CV Centre to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Great service
28 May 2014
Reviewer: Sue from UK

58 of 110 people found this review helpful

To be honest I had already compiled my CV from the template from James Innes` book on CV writing, but after several differing opinions I decided to give the CV Centre a go. I had used them last year for a temporary job application which I subsequently got and was very impressed with the depth of their results.

The new CV was not too different from what I had already produced but it was returned to me very quickly and for a very reasonable price; I investigated a few other CV services and they seemed to want around £200 without me having any idea of what I would be getting, so the CV centre at much less was excellent value.

If you want a completely new CV I would say this is a superb service and very professional, with a guarantee that you are happy with your CV, however it wasn`t very different from what I had already produced, but it was worth the money to have peace of mind that I have the best CV for my needs.

In summary, I would recommend The CV Centre to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Very Happy Customer
28 May 2014
Reviewer: David from Manchester, England

61 of 119 people found this review helpful

This is the third time I have used CV center, this time I updated my CV and Cover Letter. The turnaround time as always was very fast and the content was simply far better than I could do myself.

The first CV from The CV Center helped to secure a job as Finance Manager which at the time was a huge step forward in my career. My own CV prior was having less success.

I would definitely recommend The CV Center to anyone in the market for a new Job and will certainly be a repeat customer in the future.

In summary, I would recommend The CV Centre to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Fantastic CV review service
28 May 2014
Reviewer: S Moran from Uk London

44 of 91 people found this review helpful

I am extremely pleased with the fast efficient service I received.

The CV was completed within 24 hours and looks so much better to present than my current CV for potential employers.

I shall certainly recommend to others.

In summary, I would recommend The CV Centre to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Simply amazing
23 May 2014
Reviewer: Marian from UK

60 of 119 people found this review helpful

My older brother recommended me to this website and of course I tried it and I am so very pleased with the outcome, promptness and the level of customer service received. I cannot thank you all enough.

In summary, I would recommend The CV Centre to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Already tried it? Write a Review

 





» Click here to visit CVCentre.co.uk

or

« Back to the rest of our UK CV Writing Services Reviews







Advertisements