» Select Another Category of Reviews
 

The CV Centre Reviews

The CV Centre image

 
Editor's Overall Rating:
Average User Rating:
(based on 110 reviews)

Category: UK CV Writing Services
Website: http://www.cvcentre.co.uk



Editor's Review Costs & Features User Reviews
 
Average User Rating:
(4.8 Stars) based on 110 reviews


Already tried it? Write a Review

Average User Star Ratings:

Turnaround Time:
CV Writing Features:
Range of Extra Features / Services Available:
Ease of Use / Navigation:
Ease of Joining / Registration:
Customer Support:
Value for Money:
Overall Star Rating:

Users' Overall Ratings Distribution:

5 Stars
100 Reviews
4 Stars
7 Reviews
3 Stars
0 Reviews
2 Stars
0 Reviews
1 Star
3 Reviews

97% of Users Recommend it



110 REVIEWS AVAILABLE
PAGE 8: Displaying Reviews 71 - 80 of 110
|
Didn't think my CV could look so professional
24 January 2014
Reviewer: Melanie from UK (Work Abroad)

59 of 120 people found this review helpful

I have recently been made redundant and am faced with finding a new position in a challenging sector, my CV was not up to scratch, I ordered my CV re-write and 3 days later I have it saved on my desktop and ready to start job hunting.

If I had provided full and sufficient information I could have had this the next day! My writer has done a fantastic job and I am feeling much more confident about my future!

I highly recommend the CV centre to anyone wishing to further their career, enter a new sector or simply change jobs.

In summary, I would recommend The CV Centre to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Incredible
23 January 2014
Reviewer: Dave from UK

62 of 122 people found this review helpful

After numerous Job applications with my rather ordinary CV I decided to have one written up professionally. I told myself to be open minded with what was written, I read it and my first thought was if I was hiring someone and I was reading this; I would want to meet this candidate. Less than 24 hours active and I already have three interviews lined up in my new career choice. Small price to pay for such a positive result.

In summary, I would recommend The CV Centre to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Superb Service
22 January 2014
Reviewer: Ger Byrne from Dublin, Ireland

59 of 117 people found this review helpful

After checking out many personalised CV sites, this site is far and away the best one I have come across. The staff are extremely efficient and helpful and the Consultants even managed to make me look bright. I would recommend this site to anyone who wants a superbly laid out CV. The additional features on Interview cover letters etc. are also extremely helpful. Great site overall.

In summary, I would recommend The CV Centre to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Outstanding Service
15 January 2014
Reviewer: Christina from UK

59 of 121 people found this review helpful

My consultant Maxine was really helpful - although I had an idea of what I was looking for, I was unable to transfer the information into a more updated professional presentation. Maxine very succinctly interpreted these ideas. She knew exactly what she was doing.

The finished CV was outstanding, which makes me feel extremely confident presenting this document to future employers as a window on my professional skills and achievements. I am so happy to have discovered the CV centre, it is a highly professional organisation along with an excellent team. I shall certainly use them in the future and highly recommend their services to friends and family.

In summary, I would recommend The CV Centre to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Exceptional Service, Exceptional Product
14 January 2014
Reviewer: Graham M from United Kingdom

61 of 125 people found this review helpful

Can't express enough how happy I am with my new CV and cover letter. The author has really understood my specific needs and it is obvious they researched some of my previous roles by using industry specific key words. My CV has been reduced from 7 pages, which I always new was too much but had no idea how to convey my background, skills and expertise without putting it all down on paper, to just 2 pages which really does convey everything (and more) to potential employers. I would definitely recommend the CV Centre to anyone wishing to have a professional CV and accompanying cover letter.

In summary, I would recommend The CV Centre to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Excellent
22 November 2013
Reviewer: Katerina from Geneva

77 of 157 people found this review helpful

Writing the right CV looked so difficult...until I ran into you. You made it seem so easy. Thanks.

In summary, I would recommend The CV Centre to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Splendid service, extremely happy customer
15 November 2013
Reviewer: Rebecca from Scotland

68 of 134 people found this review helpful

Superb, speedy service! Included fields in my CV that I would never have covered myself. This has allowed me to be more confident when handing out my CV as I know it is strong and obviously the best CV out there!!! definetly recommend

In summary, I would recommend The CV Centre to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


They made my CV and it made me happy
13 November 2013
Reviewer: Krish from Denmark

66 of 152 people found this review helpful

As a new graduate with minimum experience,I was stranded to put the right words in my CV. Being skeptical, I came across this company and I was impressed. They designed the CV in a professional way reaching my expectations. It was very affordable and the serive rendered in an express pace. I will get back to them again for their help further along my career. Highly recommeded choice! My best wishes to their great organisation.

In summary, I would recommend The CV Centre to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Best value for money CV writing service you will find
13 November 2013
Reviewer: Ritchie Rackham Mcqi Cqp from Mali

70 of 147 people found this review helpful

Great service, great site and most importantly great price!

The CV I received was succinct, well written and extremely professional.

I would recommend the CV Centre to friends and colleagues without a moments hesitation.

Ritchie Rackham MCQI CQP

Senior QA Manager UN Missions

In summary, I would recommend The CV Centre to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


High Quality and Affordable
08 November 2013
Reviewer: Anahita from UK

62 of 129 people found this review helpful

As a newly graduate student I was keen to get help from a professional body to write my first proper CV and to complete a Job application form. so I would say I made the right decision to go with CV Centre and they proved how professional and experienced they are. very pleased with the service I have received and for sure will return to them for any future inquiries.

A very BIG thank you to CV Centre team and specially to my consultant CB.

In summary, I would recommend The CV Centre to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
Already tried it? Write a Review

 





» Click here to visit CVCentre.co.uk

or

« Back to the rest of our UK CV Writing Services Reviews







Advertisements